Sponsorgoals.nl

Bestuur Du Marchie Sarvaas

Altijd herres

Praeses
Emma du Marchie Sarvaas
praeses@gyas.nl
0615568413
Abactis
Janine van Embden
abactis@gyas.nl
0634556766
Fiscus
Daan Buitink
fiscus@gyas.nl
0629597721
Wedstrijd Commissaris
Anna Honingh
wedstrijd@gyas.nl
0613078125
Commissaris Extern
Bob Langereis
extern@gyas.nl
0640202083
Competitie Commissaris
Maarten Traas
competitie@gyas.nl
0611451596
Materiaal Commissaris
Noor Dirven
materiaal@gyas.nl
0613430853
Commissaris Gebouw
Wychard Visser
gebouw@gyas.nl
0621313869
Bootenhuysch Commissaris
Anne de Boer
bhcom@gyas.nl
0630804229