Bestuur

Bestuur Van Vredendaal (2022-2023)

 

Praeses

Nina van Vredendaal 

praeses@gyas.nl

 

Abactis

Silke van der Wal 

abactis@gyas.nl

 

Fiscus

Carlinde Webers

fiscus@gyas.nl

 

Wedstrijd Commissaris

Tosca Witting

wedcom@gyas.nl 

 

Commissaris Extern

Elena Rondeel

extern@gyas.nl 

 

Competitie Commissaris 

Koen Groot Wesseldijk

competitie@gyas.nl

 

Materiaal Commissaris

Maarten Vos

materiaal@gyas.nl

 

Bootenhuysch Commissaris

Mitzi Passchier

bhcom@gyas.nl

 

Commissaris Gebouw

Sjoerd Duim 

gebouw@gyas.nl 

 

Bestuur

  1. Oud Besturen