Sponsorgoals.nl

Bestuur Venema

Ik vind dit maar een raar feest

Praeses
Annelies Venema
praeses@gyas.nl
0681049000
Abactis
Bibian Bevers
abactis@gyas.nl
0613650310
Fiscus
Ross Talsma
fiscus@gyas.nl
0620276347
Wedstrijd Commissaris
Déan Klimp
wedstrijd@gyas.nl
0628024427
Commissaris Extern
Isabelle Koopman
extern@gyas.nl
0646892689
Competitie Commissaris
Frank Brals
competitie@gyas.nl
0617369989
Materiaal Commissaris
Joran Timmermans
materiaal@gyas.nl
0657061756
Commissaris Gebouw
Thomas Stuiver
gebouw@gyas.nl
0657560271
Bootenhuysch Commissaris
Martijn Oud
bhcom@gyas.nl
0629766554