Bestuur Vellinga

Praeses
Beimen Vellinga
praeses@gyas.nl
0642196848
Abactis
Marit van der Heiden
abactis@gyas.nl
0611823909
Fiscus
Elles Nijmeijer
fiscus@gyas.nl
0612181348
Wedstrijd Commissaris
Sybren Visser
wedstrijd@gyas.nl
0626989793
Commissaris Extern
Olaf Barning
extern@gyas.nl
0655014120
Competitie Commissaris
Jos van Dijk
competitie@gyas.nl
0646492244
Materiaal Commissaris
Alise de Groot
materiaal@gyas.nl
0681148558
Bootenhuysch Commissaris
Ingeborg Veldkamp
bhcom@gyas.nl
0643210363