Sponsorgoals.nl

Bestuur

Bestuur Du Marchie Sarvaas (2020-2021)

 

Praeses

Emma Du Marchie Sarvaas

praeses@gyas.nl

 

Abactis

Janine van Embden

abactis@gyas.nl

 

Fiscus

Daan Buitink

fiscus@gyas.nl

 

Wedstrijd Commissaris

Anna Honingh

wedcom@gyas.nl 

 

Commissaris Extern

Bob Langereis

extern@gyas.nl 

 

Competitie Commissaris 

Maarten Traas

competitie@gyas.nl

 

Materiaal Commissaris

Noor Dirven

materiaal@gyas.nl

 

Bootenhuysch Commissaris

Anne de Boer

bhcom@gyas.nl

 

Commissaris Gebouw

Wychard Visser

gebouw@gyas.nl 

Bestuur

  1. Oud Besturen