Bestuur

Bestuur Kluvers (2021-2022)

 

Praeses

Joris Kluvers

praeses@gyas.nl

 

Abactis

Marlies van der Zijpp

abactis@gyas.nl

 

Fiscus

Willemijn Nijkamp

fiscus@gyas.nl

 

Wedstrijd Commissaris

Arienne Dijkstra

wedcom@gyas.nl 

 

Commissaris Extern

Eline Argelo

extern@gyas.nl 

 

Competitie Commissaris 

Sybren van der Meulen

competitie@gyas.nl

 

Materiaal Commissaris

Wouter Slump

materiaal@gyas.nl

 

Bootenhuysch Commissaris

Suzanne Idema

bhcom@gyas.nl

 

Commissaris Gebouw

Suzan Langebeeke

gebouw@gyas.nl 

Bestuur

  1. Oud Besturen